Lymphoma Research Foundation Senior Leadership

The Lymphoma Research Foundation senior leadership team oversees the Foundation's work to combat lymphoma and assist members of the lymphoma community.

Meghan Gutierrez, Chief Executive Officer
Lisa Vogel, Chief Operating Officer
Peggy Ann Torney, Senior Director of Strategy and Communications
Carol Flores, Controller and VP, Information Services
Dennis Chillemi, Senior Director of Development

Max Mulcahy, Director of Clinical and Scientific Research

Taylor Zitay Kahn, Director of Distinguished Events