2018 Annual Gala

Thursday, September 27, 2018
The Plaza Hotel
768 5th Avenue
New York, NY
6:30 PM Cocktail Reception | 7:30 PM Dinner & Evening Program

Thank You to Our Benefit Committee

Laura and Lloyd Blankfein, Chairs

Joseph R. Bertino, MD

Joyce and Morton Coleman, MD

Christy and Tom Condon

Gladys and Errol Cook

Gail and Larry Dobosh

Debbie and Kevin Fennessey

Barbara and Jerry Freundlich

Richard R. Furman, MD

Lisa and Alex Grinberg

Thomas M. Habermann, MD

Victoria and Mark Landau

Leah S Leonard

Evelyn and John Lipori

Peter Martin, MD

Ari Melnick, MD

Julie and Lance Meyerowich

John A. Nelson

Miriam and David Phalen

Debbie and Steve Prince

Stephanie and Steven E. Rosen

Sheri and Jimmy Rosenfeld

Ellen Schoninger and Efraim Grinberg

Susan and Jeffrey Sussman

Florence and Bob Werner

Laura and Michael Werner

Andrea and Bruce Yablon